Beauty Killer is Here! – Review

_MG_5210

I was beyond thrilled when Jeffree Star decided to start expanding his makeup line and create a bomb eye shadow palette. The Beauty Killer palette is huge! It’s literally big! I took a side by side comparison of it next to the Urban Decay Naked Palette just to give you an idea about the size.

_MG_5158

This palette consists of 10 beautiful colors that are a combination of matte, glitter and frost. You can create so many different looks with this palette!

_MG_5188.jpg

Here are the colors

Star Power – This is a matte neon pink ( one of my favorites ) 

Princess – This color is a frosty and pale pink

Violence – Frost Plum

Rich Bitch – This color is a killer metallic gold

Courtney – Matte neutral color

Expensive – Glitter teal

Confession – Metallic bronze color/burgundy

Vanity – Matte brown

China White – Matte white

Black Rainbow – Glitter Black

_MG_5214.jpg

( sorry about the horrible quality photo. does the colors no justice )

I love this palette and the color combinations he picked for it. You have a few colors that can be daytime paired with the fun and funky ones! You can create either every day/daytime looks or nighttime ones. These colors are extremely unique and I don’t think I have seen a similar palette! When I tried them, I fell even more in love. They are very pigmented, easy to blend, and don’t really crease which is a huge bonus! I went 8 hours wearing my shadow and it still looked good when I got home…and it’s 80 degrees where I live so it survived the heat and humidity.

_MG_5174.jpg

This retails for $45 and can be purchased on his website. Shipping in the U.S. is around $5. You all need to get your hands on it!

_MG_5206.jpg

Just a short and sweet review! It’s totally worth getting and I am looking forward to creating some fun looks on my blog for you guys! Stay tuned!

  • N.J.
6 thoughts on “Beauty Killer is Here! – Review

Leave a Reply

