Inside My Makeup Bag

makeup bag

Hi Beauties!

So, my makeup changes frequently and I usually pack whatever I am wearing for the day in my bag. I do have a bunch of essentials that usually stay the same.
7102da64-fdcc-4c5b-bfd1-69cf2048eb12

1. Anastasia of Beverly Hills – Dipbrow Pomade in Dark Brown
I always make sure to carry this with me because you never know when you will need a touch up! I usually never have to touch up my brows when using this product but it gives me a sense of safety to carry it with. 🙂

2. Loreal – Colour Riche Lip Pen in the color CHOCO – LACQUE
My go to color and lipstick for the moment. It’s the perfect balance of creamy and matte and the color is very natural.

3. IMAGE – Skin Care balancing Lip Balm
This little lip balm is a life saver! It comes in a  small package but do not let that fool you. This product really nourishes and soothes dry lips. You only need a very little because it is thick and rich, but it definitely helps concur dryness!

4. Sephora Foundation – The best full coverage and moisturizing foundation

5. Loreal – Voluminous Original Mascara
This mascara always does the trick for my eyelashes. Never clumps up and lengthens them!
makeup

6. Revlon – Blush in Melon Drama
This color is a good mix between pink and peach.

7. Loreal – Lumi Primer

8. Becca Cosmetics – Champagne Pop

9. Marc Jacobs – Highliner Crayon 

7b24fb02-4f00-4d91-a16a-f98ae0f89c7c

10. Loreal – Brush Tip Liquid Eyeliner
I really like this eyeliner because it is very easy to put on. This usually only last me a few hours until I have to retouch it again.

11. There is no 11. Oooops! 😦

12. Tweezers – Basic

13. Elizabeth Mott – Thank Me Later
This product came in one of my IPSY bags and I absolutely love it! It’s a great primer for your eyelids.

foundation

That sums up my makeup bag pretty well…Sometimes I might add an eyeshadow depending if I am wearing one and which one I am wearing. I would love to hear what you carry with! What’s in your makeup bag?!

Stay Beautiful!

 

  • N.J.
Leave a Reply

