SEPHORA BRAND FAVORITES!

65d8ccff-49e5-42d5-9490-37e2c630c96d

I have been so impressed with the Sephora brand that I had to share a few of my favorite items at the moment.

Moisturizer!

0cb96846-42ed-4788-b1e1-812d3471e77c
After becoming pregnant, my skin has changed tremendously! I never realized all the changes your body goes through, but I started breaking out and my skin became very dry. I was looking for a really great moisturizer and came across a sample of this one day. I had to go out and purchase it after trying it. I use this every time I get out of the shower in the morning and it really adds nourishment to my skin. It’s only $20!!! The formula claims to include HydroSenn+, a natural ingredient proven to deliver immediate and long-lasting hydration more effectively than hyaluronic acid. I enjoy this product because it’s not greasy at all…I tend to have that problem with moisturizers. It leaves my skin glowing!
Foundation

8
This is the ultimate foundation!! I love everything about this product! Again, this is only $20 and comes in a variety of shades.  This gives you a full coverage and it is buildable. It’s thick without being cakey if that makes sense. I love this because it gives me a full coverage and moisturizes my skin at the same time. I have never broken out with this product and I have been using it for the past 6 months. I highly recommend it if you have dry skin or if your complexion isn’t even. I have a lot of red in my skin and this evens it all out.

Contour Palette

mThis palette has very mixed reviews. My Anastasia palette ran out so I needed something to get me by that wouldn’t break the bank. I stumbled across this product and the packaging really caught my eye. I love the size of it! It IS VERY pigmented so a little does go a long way…especially if you are as pale as I am. I really enjoy the cool dark tones in this palette. Most contour kits have warmer tones which is great if you have a slight tan. This was $20 and is now going for $15 and totally worth the money. It almost seems impossible to ever run out of it because of how much product you are getting!

Those are my three favorite for the moment. Let me know if you have any! I will be trying out their lipsticks and highlighters VERY soon!

Stay Beautiful!

-N.J.

Leave a Reply

